CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Dear ChicagoJo

2003-09-03� � 9:12 a.m.
I signed Autumn-kitty�s guestbook with tips on how to technically stay within the Texas unemployment rules without making the time wasted there mess with her real job search. Her reciprocal signing suggested that I should be similar to �Dear Abby� and tell other people what to do and how to fix their messes.

After this suggestion and the multitude of phone calls I got last night of friends needing encouragement or some ChicagoJo wisdom, I invite you, dear reader, to mail me or let the guestbook know of any situations you�d like advice to.

And if you�re ahead of a fancy schmancy paper and want to hire me to write an advice column, I greatly welcome the challenge as long as I don�t have to give up my current bling-bling job.

No questions are off-limits, so get to writing! All entries will remain confidential and handled with the up-most respect.

Respect? On this diary? Ha!

Yeah, yeah, yeah. I just won�t link to you site after telling everyone you hurt your scrotum and had to go to the hospital to fix it.

See. No linkage.

Not that you could read German anyway...

Muhahaha! �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com