CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

An Entry of Images

2005-08-05� � 12:17 p.m.
This was stolen from Bethany9. I don�t have much to report on unless you want to hear about eating sushi and snuggling with Benito.

I didn�t think so.

So here�s some random googling. I�m interesting in seeing what your stuff came up with. Sign my guestbook if you post something similar.

I didn�t use the first image given with each google, but I did restrict myself to choosing something on the first page.

Here ya go. Have a great Friday, all!


1. The age I will be my next birthday:

2. Where I live:

3. My favorite color:

4. The place I want to get married:

5. My first love:

6. My favorite fruit or vegetable:

7. My favorite animal:

8. The name of my pet:

9. Last name of my favorite actor:

10. My favorite song:

11. A bad habit:

12. My middle name:



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com