CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Things You Will Learn (But Don't Necessarily Need to Know) by Seeing My MySpace Page

2007-03-22� � 11:38 a.m.
I'm one classy broad. I drank entirely too much tequila two nights ago at dinner with my girlfriends and then re-wore the leftover eye makeup to work the next day.

I have potential to be a crazy cat lady. I have a toilet-trained cat who I admittedly dote on, despite not particularly liking kids or animals.

I have a dating pattern that is out-right laughable. I will cut you if you have a girlfriend. Then I will send 150 gay men/yentas in your direction. They too will cut you.

I have horrible taste in music. It really is all Britney Spears and Justin Timberlake. Add some Beyonce, and now we're talking.

I have an unhealthy obsession with nachos. Yeah, I've got no snarky comment for that. I can't get enough of them.

My family is insane. My dad grew his beard to mountain man dimensions, my brother is scheming on how to steal a cat, my sister gets her kids dizzy by spinning them in a swing before letting them stumble around (as my dad videos it with his camera phone), I show up wearing personalized t-shirts to cheer on my brother at his baseball game... All the while, my mom is in the background shaking her head, wondering how in the hell she married and birthed these loons.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com