CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

We All Need Goals

2007-04-11� � 9:03 a.m.
One friend sends a weekly celebrity trash email where she finds photos from the week and makes snarky comments on them. It�s quickly become a Friday favorite of mine, and last week�s edition gave me an idea.

My goal in LA is to date a C-list celeb so I can make it into a paparazzi photo. Then my friend can write in her weekly mailer that I�m looking FIERCE. (Guess what my new favorite word is...)

I think C-list is pretty realistic. A-listers are too busy with each other, and B-listers are trying to land an A-lister to help with their careers. With the C-lister, I can date someone pretty who has plenty of free time.

And on a semi-related topic, is it wrong that when I move to LA, I want to date Tom of MySpace?

Just checking.

Let him know that I have him on my radar. He knows how to get hold of me.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com