CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

The Much-Anticipated Finale

2003-10-09� � 5:02 p.m.
I had my little meeting with the (quite small) big boss, and things went really well. No word has been given to them about my supposedly piss-poor performance, and she agreed to let the contracting company know the reasons for her termination.

It seems that all is done.

Thank you. Thank you very much.


Let's all result-oriented to my resume. I got this saga done in only three episode. Yay me!

Part one

Part two



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com