CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Pictures

2003-02-24� � 8:24 p.m.
I finally found my digicam card reader, so I figured now was as good a time as any to post some pictures for you guys.

Soon after I entered my new state, I saw this sign and thought of Nicolle. And Amber. And Amanda. And Ato. And all of the rest of my slutty friends.

When Hambone finally woke up, he went exploring the new apartment.

Because one picture of Hambone is never enough... I can only assume he was hungry ater sleeping for 24+ hours.

Me and the "moving men" went to the Art Institute before they raced back to Texas. Sia had a little fun with the lions.

I took this on one of my rollerblading trips. The snow up to the water and the ice was a new sight to me. I unfortunately don't have a picture of the glass shards lake from the other day.

This is the view from my living room.

This is the view from my bedroom.

And to wrap things up, here's a picture of my living room, complete with Ham and the fishies. �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com