CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Rock, Paper, Scissors

2006-06-09� � 6:04 p.m.
The next-door neighbor came over the other night to watch a movie. He turns to me and says, "Rock, paper, scissors. Loser takes off their shirt."

(1) No.

(2) It's "his or her shirt," not "their shirt".

(3) Again, no.

So then he says, "Fine. I'll take off my shirt to make you more comfortable with it."

Now shirtless, he says, "Rock, paper, scissors. Loser takes off their pants."

Again with numbers 1, 2, and 3, substituting "pants" for "shirt" in number 2.

Before I know it, he's stark-ass naked on my couch as I'm sitting there dumbfounded and fully clothed.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com