CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

You Really Should Find Something Else to Read Today...

2004-08-18� � 4:46 p.m.
So far today�s been a pretty lazy day. I�m working-working, but it�s not got any urgency behind it. No urgency = a slow-ass day.

When today�s highlight was that I actually remembered to pack foods for lunch, that should tell you something.

Bleh.

There�s not even any retreat to my regular sweet, sweet Diet Coke, as it burns that spot on my throat where I ripped off some tonsil.

I checked out the spot again, and it appears that it�s gotten smaller each day. I�ll just keep up with the Listerine until I have nothing to bitch and moan about.


All right. I�ve got nothing, so I�ll leave you with this:

Random Stuff from my Day�s Random Internet Searching

I want to eat here sometime soon.

I like the overpriced and pretty things here.

I want a sampler pack from this place.

These soaps look delicious.

Sooo pretty.

Yay for Mark and the Rangers!


So yeah. Most. Boring. Entry. Ever.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com