CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Shopping at Target and a Naked Picture of Me

2003-03-31� � 8:59 p.m.
There are certain aspects to city life that are quite different than the life in Texas, namely the modes of transportation. I�ve mentioned the el and the bus system. Despite being able to trek to most corners of the city for only $1.50, they have their disadvantages too. Today Herbie and I made my first trip to Target, and I seem to have fully taken advantage of having a vehicle to load down with my crap.

With Hambone back on the litterbox, I needed kitty litter and a kitty litter scooper. As you can imagine, I came home with quite a bit more. Paper towels, TP, laundry detergent, dishwasher soap, cookies, clearanced Sudafed and chapstick, and, to top things off, two new bikini tops!

You want a picture?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Nice try.

When volleyball season starts, you�re certain to get some then. For now, you�ll have to use your imagination. Silly friends, always wanting to see me naked... You pervs ought to be ashamed of yourselves!�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com