CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

I'm Too Lazy to Write an Actual Entry

2004-04-07� � 5:25 p.m.
1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:
There are no books around me.

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:
These stupid paper holders that are attached to my desk.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:
I saw an MTV special on making the Ballers videogame last time I was at Benito�s house.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:
5:17 p.m.

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:
5:18 p.m. Not too shabby, Jo.

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:
The jackasses who sit near me talk a lot.

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?:
I walked to Walgreen�s earlier for a bag of chips, a small box of cookies, and some more Diet Coke.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:
Diaryland.

9: What are you wearing?:
Navy wool J-Crew skirt. Ribbed white shirt. New pantyhose. Brown Nine West shoes. J-Lo ring.

10: Did you dream last night?:
I dreamt that I got my wireless Internet working, and it was fabulous.

11: When did you last laugh really hard?:
Yesterday I was at my volleyball game, and I tried to jump up onto the bleachers in the gym. I missed and fell off.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:
I�m in my workspace, so there�s only a stupid Dunkin Donuts calendar and my misspelled nameplate on my wall.

13: Seen anything weird lately?:
I live and work in the city. Very little phases me.

14: what do you think of this quiz?:
Whatever. It�s an excuse of an entry.

15: What is the last film you saw?:
Pirates of the Caribbean.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:
A condo.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:
I can�t ever remember what color chartreuse is or the definition of abdicate.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:
I�d make things cleaner.

19: Do you like to dance?:
Yup.

20: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:
Rebecca.

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:
Cosby.

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:
No.

23: are you hot?
Sure. Can I go home now? �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com