CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Random Snippets from IMs with Friends

2003-06-09� � 10:25 a.m.
I was mowing the grass when I saw a copperhead. I'm not all about this red and yellow and black rhyming bullshit. If it's a snake, I'll kill the fucker. Or more accurately, I'll ask my dad to kill it. Okay. I�m not about killing animals. But I am all about poking it with a stick until it leaves. A biiiiiiig stick...


I can't believe they built a city here... Even the Indians didn't live here year-round!


I found out that Yasemin got a B for the paper I wrote. Not too shabby for having no clue what it was about, having no �approved� resources, failing to make any citations for the assertions I made, and writing it in fewer than three hours. Damn I�m good...


I saw Weezer at an outdoor festival once, and this was in July in Texas. 175+ degrees, I'm sure. I had drunk 13-year-olds groping me while trying to get through the crowd.

I'm about the same size as a 13 yr old boy. It would be a fair fight.


We really should hang out sometime

Two beer minimum.


I also got a new cell phone that I'll try to switch to. It�s the 8260 phone instead of whatever it is that I have.

smaller=cuter

myIMname: <--- smaller


I'm hoping to meet some carnies, take digital pictures with them, and then sending the pics to my parents, scaring them into thinking that I'll end up married to a guy with fewer teeth than toes. �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com