CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Cop-Out Entry

2003-03-29� � 3:00 p.m.
NOTE: This is a cop-out entry.

I see � a laptop that I wish wasn�t used as a desktop

I find � my hair in the shower, no matter how diligently I think I clean it up

I want � a hug.

I have � a pretty great life.

I wish � Hambone would live forever.

I hate � someone.

I miss � everyone.

I fear � being alone and actually feeling it.

I feel � not so alone yet.

I hear � the fishtank, so it needs more water.

I smell � Blistex Complete Moisture chapstick.

I crave �Rice Dream icecream from Whole Foods.

I search � for new restaurants.

I wonder � what the game plan is.

I regret � a few things.

I love � a lot of things.

I long � No, I short.

I am � hoping to rollerblade soon.

I care � a lot about my friends.

I always � lock the deadbolt when I�m in the apartment.

I believe � I will always be happy.

I have faith � things will always work out.

I cringe � when I clean out a cut with peroxide.

I dance � in my undies, in my livingroom.

I sing � along with Sheryl Crow, Eminem, and Ben Folds.

I cry � when I watch Amelie.

I learn � something new each day.

I do not always � remember to refill Hambone�s water dish.

I succeed � in most everything I try.

I fail � never. Because I give up or delegate before that happens.

I fight � No, but I wish I could box.

I write � two online journals, summaries for bottomquark, emails to friends, and personalized cover letters.

I give � kick-ass presents.

I win � because I am the luckiest person ever.

I never � lie. Okay, I do.

I confuse � a quark and a quasar.

I listen � to everything around me and then want to shout, �Life is good.��



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com