CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Yes, There's More to Come

2003-11-10� � 12:12 a.m.
I spent a bit of my Friday afternoon clearing off my work laptop. Since I don�t want to mess with web logs or anything, there will be no more afternoon entries of TAoCJ. Much like UncleBob, it looks like I�ll throw these entries together while still half-awake in the wee hours of the morning.

Yes. That�s how much I love you. And you. And you and you and you.

Now fully expect the quality to go waaaayyyy down. Luckily I�m full of 37,000 cock jokes. (Yes, cock jokes -- Not cock.) If all else fails, I�ll bust out the naked pictures. I promise!

I�m working on a super-dee-dooper entry for tomorrow with full details on my weekend trip to the lovely and oh-so-exciting Peoria, IL. [Insert eye rolling here] There�s a lotta good stuff in there though, so I�ll really work to make it a doozy of an entry. Maybe someone will even nominate it for next quarter�s diary awards.

It�s that time again: Time to tell the powers that be what your favorites were. If you like some entries on the 38 diaries you read each day, nominate them. Go ahead and make someone�s day.

Today I got a birthday present that entertained me and reminded me that I have still yet to send out my October birthday bundles. Forget a diary award, and sign me up for a crappy friend award.

This friend gave me something to add to my dirty girl box and included pictures from last year�s all-girl birthday extravaganza. Apparently there was some action on some sort after a night of drinking, as there was quite an eye-opener in the stack of photos. I�m flipping through, smiling at what a great weekend it was. Me at the restaurant with a birthday crown on. Autumn with her crown and a silly smirk. One with my baby sister giving the camera the eye. BAM! Me in a tank top and my undies, striking quite the pose for the camera.

Sure my bikini picture shows more skin, but this one is quite skanktacular. Any man would be lucky to have a gem like me. �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com