CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

IM on the Nativity Tank

2003-12-12� � 12:46 p.m.
In addition to talking about the office being so cold I could cut �JO WUZ HERE� into the window with my erect nipples and the importance of being environmentally friendly and using rechargeable batteries in the sex toys, here�s a snippet from one of my funniest IM moments:

Me: I took a Xmas picture of me with the kitties in front of my nativity set

Me: (which is in my fishtank)

CW2: you got a nativity in the fish tank?

CW2: the hand of jesus!

Me: I checked. He said it was okay.

Me: Peter gave me a high five afterwards

Me: Said it was the funniest shit since the dribble grail

Have a good one, y�all. I�ve got work to do.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com