CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Saturday�s Numbers: Another Night at the Bar

2003-08-18� � 1:31 p.m.
Number of naps taken to save my energy: 3

Number of SitC episodes watched between naps: 3

Number of times Lorinda called me before meeting up: 11

Number of beers consumed: 0.5

Number of hours danced: 3

Number of boys kissed: 1

Number of bachelorette parties: 3

Number of unmarried women in these bachelorette parties: 0

Number of times I saw Brian�s potential hook-up go to hook up with someone else: 4

Number of people I threatened to beat up if they didn�t keep running into me: 7

Number of times I helped a friend dance away from an unwelcomed, touchy-feely guy: 3

Number of times I politely declined having someone dance up on me: 4

Number of times I rudely declined having someone dance up on me: 1

Number of times said guy returned: 4

Number of times I rewarded the new DJ with crisp dollar bills for playing good music: 0

Number of bad songs I waited through to hear �Rock Yo� Body�: Too many to count

Number of bad sings I sat out: See above

Number of bad conversation that ensued because I was sitting out: 4

Number of beers those men must have had: 38, combined

Number of times Lorinda told me she loved me: 8

Number of times it made me smile: 8 �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com