CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Why Paint is Not a Professional Graphics Tool

2004-01-06� � 5:20 p.m.
While looking for information on the weather, I remembered that I had a my.yahoo.com account that would tell me all of that information. Apparently at one time I put together a good bit of crap up there, including my horoscope. I took a peep to see if I should buy a lotto ticket tonight or if looking twice while crossing the streets is necessary:

Today is a great day to let your artistic nature shine through, dear Libra. Your sense of color and patterns are right on target and your words are more poetic than usual. Create a time and space for your creative inner nature to manifest on the physical plane. Let your fantasy world spill out on to a piece of paper for others to see. You have tremendous gifts, so feel free to share them with the world.

In celebration of me being an artistic genius, I drew a few drawings for you. Feel free to let the guestbook know what you think of my art, since this is obviously serious business.

Hambone in last year�s Xmas photo:

Ming:

The dumbest picture I could think of:

Sorry there�s not more. Apparently that�s all the creative inner nature I can manifest.

Happy Tuesday, all.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com