CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Drunk, Fed, and Ready for Bed

2003-06-21� � 2:07 a.m.
Must go to sleep. I id $10 all you can drink at Kendall's. I thought it was $20, but apparently I was wrong.

I'm not as drunk as I was last weekened. I think I stil have ym drunk type goign on. Tomorrow, when I open Notepas, we shall see.

On my way home, I talked with soje guys on the el. They were looking for Bar Chicago, and I heled them get there. In exchange, they bought me some pizza. It was probably some of the crappiest piza ever. This holds nothing next to Hoek's pizza in Austinl I'm ebarrassed for them. They at least had the red peper flakes. That alone wil make pizza bareable.

The guys probably thought they could take me hoe, but... I DON"T THINK SO!!!

Anwuway, time for bed.

Muc hlove,
ChiagoJo,

Oh yeah -- The much-anticipated entry will come tomorrow when I can work the cut and past3e features! Woo-hpo!�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com