CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

2003? 2004!

2003-11-23� � 11:18 p.m.
Friend: stupid television in my room

Friend: rotting my brain as expected

Me: When I had wireless cable modem, I used to bring the laptop to bed with me

Friend: ooh la la

Me: Shit, I wish

Me: Is there a Debian download for that?


Much of today was spent with Helga, lounging in her livingroom in our pajamas. We split a bottle of really good wine leftover from the dinner party she held last night, and we yakked about crap.

You know what topic inevitably comes up whenever there are two single girls with a bit of wine in them...

Apparently she got laid the other night, and it was really, really good. I laughed and said something about us sharing a bedroom wall and how I�d be afraid that if I got any, she and her sister would no doubt hear me.

She claims that she heard me one night.

Alas, this year's slogan has been "Sex-free 2003," so she was apparently mistaken.

Lucky for all, 2004 rhymes with whore.

Good night all. Especially you, Maa and Dad!�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com