CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me?

2003-12-24� � 1:26 p.m.
I drove from Central Texas to Houston today and listened to some country music for the first time in a long time.

After four days of talking with friends about how great life was, I heard a song that brought a big smile to my face and some happy tears to my eyes.

Keith Urban -- Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me?

The sun in shinin'
This road keeps windin'
Through the prettiest country
From Georgia to Tennessee
I got the one I love beside me
My troubles behind me
I'm alive and I'm free
Who wouldn't want to be me?

Have a good one guys. Life in grand.�



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com