CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

Embracing the Size of my Boobulars

2003-06-19� � 11:12 p.m.
I walked by Victoria�s Secret today and saw that they were having their Semi Annual Under-roo sale. Yay for me!

I know I don�t wear undies often, but I want to wear the good stuff if I am going to wear anything. And when the good stuff is only $3 a pair, I�m all grins.

Unfortunately there were only two pairs to be had, and I didn�t feel that it was worth standing in line for $6 worth of skivvies.

There were all sorts of nice women working there, and one asked if I had been measured.

�Um, no. Are you sure you aren�t just trying to touch my boobs?�

I let her stretch the tape measure around me, and she said, �Wow -- You're tiny...�

I�m thinking, �I already know that my rack isn�t anything to brag about, but is *tiny* really the right descriptor?�

But before I could make any smartass comment, she finishes her sentence, �...around, but you�ve got some cup size there.�

I�ve got cuppage?! Suuuuure lady.

Apparently I�ve got the holders at the right size, but the around is off by four numbers. What can I say? I like it when bras don�t itch me. And if I actually wore what she told me to wear, I�d be braless as much as I am commando below.

So I try her suggested size bra, and sure enough, I am about what she says I am.

Either the girls have grown lately (very unlikely), or I actually have bigger breasts than I think I do. �



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com