CCCC

T h e A d v e n t u r e s o f C h i c a g o J o

first entry profileemailguestbookringsolder entries

I [heart] Justin Timberlake

2003-05-26� � 1:33 a.m.
Have I mentioned my enormous crush on Justin Timberlake lately?

I know I should be embarrassed, but come on now.

Herb burned me a CD with the �Rock Your Body� video on it, and I have got to say that video is five minutes and seven seconds of thrust-worthy substance.

Damn that boy is hot.

Hot like summertime on the equator.

Hot like soup right off the stove.

Hot like habaneros and jalapenos.

I grew up in Texas, and I can handle the heat.

Really though.

That video makes me wanna dance up on his thigh while stroking his bristly face.

That video makes me want to swivel my hips in that way that has made grown men weep tears of happiness.

(And then I remember that my parents read this site, and I feverishly try to come up with an alternative to what that might mean.)

In sum, that video makes me wanna get nekkid by the end of that song.

Admittedly, I�d do the boy from here till Tuesday. And lucky for me, it�s only Sunday.

In the words of TranceJen:

I feel your vibe. I�ve joined your tribe.



Miss something?

Moving Day - 2008-02-15
Working from Home is Glorious - 2008-02-13
Speaking in Tongues - 2008-02-07
I Have My Reasons - 2008-01-25
Got an Itch, Fix it, Shine it Up, Sing it Out - 2008-01-23

back one -- forward one

get notified when I update:
email:

hosted by DiaryLand.com